ESRR, LLC
Ecology Services Refuse & Recycling
2018 Holiday Schedule

The main office will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day*NO PICKUP Monday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan 15
Presidents Day Monday, Feb 19
Good Friday Friday, Mar 30
Memorial Day*NO PICKUP Monday, May 28
Independence Day*NO PICKUP Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day*NO PICKUP Monday, Sept 3
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 8
Veterans Day(OBSERVED) Monday, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Day*NO PICKUP Thursday, Nov 22
Christmas Day*NO PICKUP Tuesday, Dec 25
New Year's Day (2019)*NO PICKUP Tuesday, Jan 1

There will be no trash service on days marked with *NO PICKUP.

Spruce Meadows residents:
If a scheduled pickup day falls on a holiday marked with *NO PICKUP, your trash will be picked up on the following day.
Customers with twice per week collection:
If a scheduled pickup day falls on a holiday marked with *NO PICKUP, your trash will be picked up on your next regularly scheduled pickup day.
Customers with Monday collection:
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1 Pickup on Thursday, Jan 4
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 Pickup on Thursday, May 31
Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3 Pickup on Thursday, Sept 6
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2019) - Tuesday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Tuesday collection:
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25 Pickup on Friday, Dec 28
New Year's Day (2019) - Tuesday, Jan 1 Pickup on Fri, Jan 4
Customers with Wednesday collection:
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul 4 Pickup on Sat, Jul 7
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2019) - Tuesday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Thursday collection:
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22 Pickup on Monday, Nov 26
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2019) - Tuesday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Friday collection:
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2019) - Tuesday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Saturday collection:
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 3 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2019) - Tuesday, Jan 1 No change in schedule