Recycling is not accepted in plastic bags. Recyclables must be loose in bins. Do not put plastic bags or film in your recycling bin.
ESRR, LLC
Ecology Services Refuse & Recycling
2021 Holiday Schedule

The main office will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day*NO PICKUP Friday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Day*NO PICKUP Monday, Jan 18
Presidents Day Monday, Feb 15
Memorial Day*NO PICKUP Monday, May 31
Independence Day(OBSERVED) Monday, July 5
Labor Day*NO PICKUP Monday, Sept 6
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 11
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day*NO PICKUP Thursday, Nov 25
Christmas Day(OBSERVED) Friday, Dec 24
New Year's Day (2022)(OBSERVED) Friday, Dec 31

There will be no trash service on days marked with *NO PICKUP.

Spruce Meadows
If a scheduled pickup day falls on a holiday marked with *NO PICKUP, your trash will be picked up on the next day.
Montgomery County (private residents only)
Customers with twice per week collection:
If a scheduled pickup day falls on a holiday marked with *NO PICKUP, your trash will be picked up on your next regularly scheduled pickup day.
Customers with Monday collection:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 18 Pickup on Thursday, Jan 21
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 Pickup on Thursday, June 3
Independence Day - Sunday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 6 Pickup on Thursday, Sept 9
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2022) - Saturday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Tuesday collection:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 18 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Sunday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 6 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2022) - Saturday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Wednesday collection:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 18 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Sunday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 6 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2022) - Saturday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Thursday collection:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 18 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Sunday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 6 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25 Pickup on Monday, Nov 29
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2022) - Saturday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Friday collection:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 18 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Sunday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 6 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25 No change in schedule
New Year's Day (2022) - Saturday, Jan 1 No change in schedule
Customers with Saturday collection:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 18 No change in schedule
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 No change in schedule
Independence Day - Sunday, Jul 4 No change in schedule
Labor Day - Monday, Sept 6 No change in schedule
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25 No change in schedule
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25 Pickup on Wednesday, Dec 29
New Year's Day (2022) - Saturday, Jan 1 Pickup on Wednesday, Jan 5